Panel Session 2: Investment in ICTs for Education – Ensuring Evidence-Based Policy Making

  • Hon Dr Jacob Korok Maiju, Deputy Minister of ICT & Postal Services, South Sudan
  • Yves Iradukunda, Permanent Secretary for ICT & Innovation, Rwanda
  • Basiliyos Betru, Chief Operation Officer for ICT & Digital Education, Ethiopia
  • Dr Jemimah Onsare, Principal for Higher Education & Research, Ministry of Education, Kenya
  • Eng Tabitha Geoffrey Etutu, Senior Officer for Science, Technology & Innovation, Tanzania
  • Moderator: Jeff Lowe, Executive Vice President & Chief Commercial Officer, Smart Technologies